From the monthly archives: "March 2012"

Easter Fair Dates 2012
Homeworks
Queenspark Organic Farmers Market
Salusbury Primary School
Salusbury Road
London NW6 6RGSunday 18th March 2012 10am – 2pm

Pop Up Shop Portobello Road
199 Portobello Road
London W11 1LU

Monday 12th March 2012 Open 10am Close 6.30pm
Tuesday 13th March 2012 Open 10am Close 6.30pm
Wednesday 14th March 2012 Open 10am Close 6.30pm
Thursday 15th March Open 10am Close 8pm
Friday 16th March Open 10am Close 6.30pm
Saturday 17th March 10am Close 8pm
Sunday 18th March 10am Close 6pm

Monday 19th March 2012 Open 10am Close 6.30pm
Tuesday 20th March 2012 Open 10am  Close 6.30pm
Wednesday 21st March 2012 Open 10am Close 6.30pm
Thursday 22nd March 2012 Open 10am Close 8pm
Friday 23rd March 2012 Open 10am Close 6.30pm
Saturday 24th March 2012 Open 10am Close 8pm
Sunday 25h MArch 2012 Open 10am Close 6pm

(Thursday & Saturday Late closing at 8pm)

Look forward to seeing you on any of the above dates at Queenpark or Portobello Road.

Please call Lou 0208 961 8943 or 07958488526 for further details

Warmest

Charcoal & Grey
http://www.charcoalandgrey.co.uk

All orders are now taken by telephone – Please call 0208 961 8943 during office hours Mon – Sat